More contrast

Here’s the other two images I snapped the other day on my way home, with varying degrees of composition and exposure from the first image.  More or less snapshots, I had to reach in the back seat to grab my camera bag and get the camera out and ready, all while waiting on the light to turn green.

Of the 3 different views, what’s your favorite and why?

up and down

overpass

~ by Derrick Birdsall on May 20, 2010.

3 Responses to “More contrast”

  1. Overpass is my favorite. I do like the clouds in Dallas Sunset but feel the composition in overpass is superior. It shows more of the overpass which somehow is more pleasing to me.

  2. I still say Dallas Sunset, and for the very reasons I stated there.

  3. Thanks folks – anyone else?

Leave a Reply

 
