Vote!

If you would take the time to go here and vote for my image titled “Storm over Turkey, Texas” I would appreciate it!

Same storm I posted back in May, but with a different composition than the image I originally posted.

Storm over Turkey, Texas

~ by Derrick Birdsall on August 27, 2010.

18 Responses to “Vote!”

  1. Voted 🙂 Good luck!

  2. Was glad to add my vote. This is a great shot! I love the distant rain.

  3. Thank you both!

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Derrick Birdsall. Derrick Birdsall said: Larger pic of the storm over Turkey: http://wp.me/sK84n-vote […]

  5. Done. Good luck, and good photo.

  6. I voted! This is an incredible image…good luck! 🙂

  7. Awesome pic. You got a gift and my vote!

  8. Love it, great pic of natures beauty

  9. Voted

  10. Nice shot, you got my vote!

  11. I voted for your photograph a while ago. I guess I never made a comment though. Did you win?

  12. […] Thanks to everyone’s help, I actually won the Lux Awards fan vote […]

Leave a Reply

 
