December calendar

I’m going to introduce something new this month that hopefully will become a fan favorite.  Stealing an idea from Jerod Foster, I’m going to start putting out monthly calendars featuring a select landscape  image of Texas from my collection.  I’m making them available at a size that’s quite a bit larger than the rest of the images you can see here so you can print them off if you’re so inclined.

That being said, I present you with December’s selection from Dugout Wells in Big Bend National Park.

Enjoy!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on November 25, 2010.

2 Responses to “December calendar”

  1. I like this shot and the calendar is a great idea.

    Thanks,

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

 
