Yippie Kai yay II

Last May I was able to capture an image of this little cowboy strutting his stuff at one of our events at work.

Well, he and his clan came back to my park in October and I was able to talk them into showing me their tricks again.

 

family affair

jumpin'

in

out

 

 

 

~ by Derrick Birdsall on January 5, 2011.

5 Responses to “Yippie Kai yay II”

  1. Fun stuff, man. Ya gotta love those cowboy outfits…

  2. Great action shots. I like how you were able to that blue umbrella in the background to add to the colorful photo.

  3. Looks like a really fun series to photograph. I bet they are also interesting to talk to about their family endeavors.

Leave a Reply

 
