Up, up and away….

Imagine my surprise when I was getting in the truck to head to work and I looked up and saw this buzzing my house!  Luckily I had the 50D with the 70-200 in the truck!!

 

UP!

 

 

~ by Derrick Birdsall on January 31, 2011.

5 Responses to “Up, up and away….”

  1. Good colors!

  2. Way to be prepared…and great results.

  3. How fun! I would like to fly in one of those some day.

    Sharon

  4. WOW! Lucky you!!! That is awesome!

  5. Thanks everyone! Sharon – I don’t know I could ever do that!! I hate flying bad enough as it is!

Leave a Reply

 
