Trigger time

Last weekend I shot the LaRue Tactical Texas multigun championship… and had a total blast.  My good friend Dave was kind enough to run the camera for me while I was shooting on a couple of stages.

shotgun time!

If you’ve any desire to see some grown up teenagers run around with pistols, rifles and shotguns  you can check out the pics on my flickr site HERE.

~ by Derrick Birdsall on April 22, 2011.

4 Responses to “Trigger time”

  1. Looks like a great time…
    I’ll have to drop by Flickr and check it out! 🙂

  2. Dirck loves to shoot. He’s working with a local group to get a shooting range here. I like to hit a tin can with a .22 but I don’t like the noise of bigger guns.

    Sharon

    • The noise can be very intimidating! Even after shooting competitively for over 15 years there are still some guns I don’t enjoy shooting very much at all.

Leave a Reply

 
