Oops, one more!

Thought I had posted all I wanted to from the car show but this one got lost in the shuffle.  The depth of the shine on this truck was so awesome I just had to play with it!

Chevy and bench

I love images like this that aren’t what they seem at first glance!  By the time I was able to get to this picture, I had forgotten I had taken it and at first glace I was like…. what the hell did I take that picture for???  And then I remembered. 😉

~ by Derrick Birdsall on September 28, 2011.

6 Responses to “Oops, one more!”

  1. That is a great one. I agree about images that appear to be other than what they are.

  2. Wow! He DID NOT miss a spot!
    Great shot, Mr. B!
    🙂

  3. This is so cool. Until I read your post, I didn’t realize it was a reflection – sweet shot.

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

 
