Ice House

Cruising through the neat little Texas Hill Country town of Mason, I had to stop and grab this shot.  I don’t know what it was about this ice house that caught my eye…. maybe the contrast between the whites and the blues here. Regardless, I still like this scene and hope you do too!

Ice House

Since I was on a trip, and I’m a retro kind of guy when it comes to old buildings, I gave it a bit of a retro travel shot feel.  Enjoy!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on October 4, 2011.

4 Responses to “Ice House”

  1. Love how you framed the shot.

  2. Wowza!
    I dig it!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
