Catching up….

Apologies for the light (as in… nonexistent!) posting as of late!  It feels like I’ve driven across the entire country lately!  A Board meeting in Kalamazoo, Michigan and a long weekend trip up to see my father in the New Mexico mountains and I have plenty of very, very different images to share with you; in addition to my normal motorcycle adventures around north Texas.

Lots to come soon, but for now I’ll just wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving!!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on November 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Catching up….”

  1. No worries, Derrick! I MUCH rather see meaningful GOOD posts rather than posts for posting sakes (as many, many bloggers fall victim to).

    Have a Happy Turkey day!!

Leave a Reply

 
