Keep on the sunny side….

Upon watching mi amigo cooking up these eggs, I was somewhat dubious….  That was a LOT of salsa.

breakfast of champions

But I gotta say….. it was pretty damn good!

Happy Friday, my friends!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on January 27, 2012.

22 Responses to “Keep on the sunny side….”

  1. Isn’t this an Israeli dish? it’s awesome (:

  2. A lotta salsa??? How ’bout alot of EGGS! Just how many of you were there for breakfast?? 😉

    Happy Friday to you, too!

  3. It looks like you are cooking outdoors. What is in the other pot, Biscuits?

  4. Fun way to cook eggs …

  5. I love it 🙂

  6. certainly looks yummy

  7. I have to admit that at first I was a little was not sure about what was in the pan with the eggs, but reading that it was salsa makes it sound like a great meal!

  8. My first reaction was yuk! but its kinda grown on me and I bet it must have been delicious!

  9. Reminds me of a scene from ‘Cool Hand Luke’.
    With salsa.
    🙂

  10. Certainly looks pretty damn good!

  11. That looks delicious! I might have to try cooking my eggs that way. Indoors if I must, but outdoors would be perfect. Food just tastes better when it’s cooked outdoors.

Leave a Reply

 
