Texas in the springtime….

One of the many reasons I love Texas!

ahhhhhhh......

~ by Derrick Birdsall on March 27, 2012.

10 Responses to “Texas in the springtime….”

  1. Oh, now you’ve made me ache a bit for home. Bluebonnets and Indian Paintbrush – my favorite combination.

    Sharon

  2. Here we are with a windchill of 38 degrees and you have to rub it in with such a warm-looking shot. Better enjoy it while you can ‘cuz we all know the ‘sweatin your balls off days’ are a-comin’ ! 😀

  3. Word Press “Versatile Blogger” Award Nomination

    This is an official announcement that I’ve nominated you for the “Versatile Blogger” award.

    As a recent recipient of the award, one of the three award rules I must comply with is to: “Nominate 15 bloggers I read, enjoy, inspired by, and making sure you notify them of their place on this list.”

    What is this Word Press award? I had to do a little digging since this was all new to me and I only started my first ever blog in January 2012. “It is a way to introduce bloggers to each other and to promote quality blogs that the awardees and their readers might not be discovered otherwise.”

    You can read more about the award and my responses to the three required rules at my website: http://rickdiffleyphotography.com

    Thank you for your blog and inspiration!!

    ~ Rick Diffley ~

  4. A splash-o-springtime color is always a welcome sight, Mr. B!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
