Life’s an adventure

Get off the couch and start living!

ADV

What’s around that corner, my friends??  Dunno about you, but I’m rather interested in finding out. 😉

~ by Derrick Birdsall on July 23, 2012.

17 Responses to “Life’s an adventure”

  1. Awesome!

  2. Clouds, Road, Bike……Classic Shot 😀

  3. Great! I love the road!

  4. If only my couch had that engine and those wheels! – can’t wait to see what you see around the corner!

  5. Cool shot and excellent message!

  6. Vroom! Vroom! Off to adventures we go. Motivating message with the excellent photo to go with it…

  7. Be careful on the bike! Two friends have had major accidents this summer none involving another vehicle. Enjoy the journey!

  8. Sometimes I wish I could ever sit around on the couch, but I like that I have a much bigger goal and projects in life than I can probably ever accomplish. I can’t imagine what it would be like to sit and waste time. Can’t relate to couch potatoes at all. Don’t even eat potatoes.

  9. Cool shot! I’m usually all for getting off the couch, but I could use a little couch time lately. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
