2013 calendar on sale now!

Hi there folks!

Some fun news to share with you – I’ve finally gotten off my rear end and put together a calendar featuring my images from Big Bend!!

Stop by the fine folks at Lulu and check it out here!

Portions of the proceeds are going to go towards helping out my dear friends at the Texas Mountain Trail – so in addition to getting 13 awesome images of the best place in the State, your purchase will also help to promote our cultural heritage!!  The fine folks at the Texas Mountain Trail put out a wonderful photo blog as well, you should stop by and check ’em out!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on October 18, 2012.

18 Responses to “2013 calendar on sale now!”

  1. How nice!

  2. This is great!

  3. Very nice work!

  4. That’s great man. I just ordered one… look forward to having it up by my desk. Hope it’s wildly successful.

  5. Thank you Derrick! You have now solved my worries over Christmas gifts!!
    Cynthia B

  6. Hey Nephew

    How you doing young fellow! Lucky you having wilderness near you

    None of that here in Florida.

    That is a really nice calendar, keep up the good work.

    Seems like yesterday you were riding in the car with me in
    St.Augustine and I was telling and spelling new words to you.

    Keep up the good work!

    Uncle JIm

  7. A lovely calendar. Very inspiring, the idea of giving part of the proceeds to charity.

  8. I suspect your Big Bend work will be a big hit, Mr. B!
    🙂

  9. Excellent selection of images mi amigo. I’ll be ordering one…

  10. Derrick you have captured the grandeur and the beauty of Big Bend. Bob and I were visitors many years ago and would love to find the time to return to God’s country. EN

Leave a Reply

 
