Golden Hour

I’m celebrating hitting the 1000 fan mark (soon) on my Facebook page dedicated to my photography.

If you want a chance to win a free 8×10 print of this image, you need to go here and follow the directions!

Good luck, and thank YOU for your support of my work!

Golden Hour

Golden Hour

~ by Derrick Birdsall on March 15, 2013.

14 Responses to “Golden Hour”

  1. Love the golden pulse in this shot Derrick! Off to follow the directions!

  2. I’m a sucker for B/W, but this is why color was invented!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. This is absolutely smashing Derrick! Love the warm tones and hues, and the layering from the landscape adds a great touch of dimension! Fabulous work, my fine friend!

  4. This is gorgeous, Derrick. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I thought I had commented on this photograph when I looked at it a while ago. I like it a lot.

  6. Love this! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I love your work, so glad Robert shared it with me. You should come to West Texas and shoot the sand domes, and some night shots of rigs .

Leave a Reply

 
