A little update

I’ve been meaning to do so for a bit but I’ve finally gotten around to adding some great links to my blogroll…. check them out on my blogroll!

Have a great weekend everyone!!

~ by Derrick Birdsall on March 22, 2013.

8 Responses to “A little update”

  1. Wow, thank you Derrick – that I should be in such good company!

  2. That one dude’s blog is kinda questionable. πŸ˜‰
    But I have it on good authority he really, really appreciates being included in such great company!!!
    πŸ™‚

  3. Wow! I just noticed this. I’m a pretty lucky girl to be included on such a distinguished list. Pinching myself. Thank you, Derrick! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
