Sheesh!

Hadn’t realized it had been so long since my last post… I’ve been slacking!!

Here’s a few pics to make it up to ya!

 

Caprock Sunset

Caprock Sunset

 

Overlooks... they're there for a reason!!

Overlooks… they’re there for a reason!!

 

lines and clouds

lines and clouds

 

 

~ by Derrick Birdsall on May 16, 2013.

15 Responses to “Sheesh!”

  1. wondeful landscapes and great photographs ๐Ÿ™‚ Beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great pictures the pictures are absolutely wonderful! great job! come by and check me out sometime http://sfrelated.wordpress.com/

  3. Lovely! Welcome back.

    • thanks Jane – I haven’t disappeared, just shifting some focus to my FB site!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m definitely gonna hang on to this little ole blog but there’s only so much time each day. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. This are all nice – but I am especially drawn to “lines and clouds.”

  5. What a great collections of big sky! The Overlook brings them all together for me.

  6. Derrick, so glad to see you back my friend! What a great set here, that first one in particular has some pretty darned amazing colors in it!! Love these…

  7. […] Sheesh! – Derrick Birdsall posts a trio of great landscape shots, one of the blue hour, one of the golden hour, and a great architectural black-and-white of what appears to be a bridge. ย The color shots exude vibrant colors and silhouettes from the fading light of the day, producing a destination for everyone to head to and enjoy. […]

  8. Those are the kinds of skies I have to pinch myself to believe I’m actually seeing! Incredible, Mr. B!

Leave a Reply

 
