Maybe this will warm you up some?

Let’s face it…. the beginning of winter is a refreshing break, a change of seasons and it feels good to be outside.  By the middle of January, I don’t know about you, but I’m hating it.  I guess that’s why I live in Texas, and not the Upper Peninsula of Michigan!

Maybe these visions of warm, tropical water will help warm you up if you’re like me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

~ by Derrick Birdsall on January 11, 2015.

3 Responses to “Maybe this will warm you up some?”

  1. Stunning photography. And yes, these images do warm me up. . .and trigger longings to move back to the south from whence I came!

  2. […] Maybe this will warm you up some? – for these of us trapped within the midst of winter, pictures of tropical heat and sunny places is simply what the physician ordered.  On this publish, Derrick Birdsall shares an exquisite trio of warmly toned photographs, simply in time earlier than my proverbial fingers freeze off. […]

Leave a Reply

 
